4 additional counties added to landdirect.ie services for non-account holders


Non-account holders can now search in counties Cavan, Kerry, Kildare & Leitrim also.

The other counties that can be searched are Carlow, Clare, Kilkenny, Laois, Longford, Roscommon, Sligo and Wexford.


Further information on landdirect.ie for non-account holders can be found here.

Click here for the Progress Map.





Published 15 March 2012