Only 8 more counties to go!


18 counties are now available in services for non-account holders

Non-account holders can now search counties Carlow, Cavan, Clare, Dublin, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Longford, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, Tipperary, Waterford, Westmeath, and Wexford.

Further information on for non-account holders can be found here.

Click here for map



Published 11 May 2012